Distance Reiki & Energy Healing for Pets

My pups enjoying our new home!

My pups enjoying our new home!

As some of my blog followers and many of my clients know, I recently moved from San Francisco down the coast to Santa Barbara, and I am loving my new home! After giving me and my own pets time to get settled and to explore our new home, I am now ready to return to offering Animal Healing sessions. If you are in the Santa Barbara, Goleta, and Montecito, CA areas and are interested in healing for your pet, please visit my Services & Rates Page here, but, as I have been doing for humans for some time (visit my Reiki page on my business site here), I am also now offering distance Reiki and Energy Healing for pets!

The Distance Reiki and Energy Healing sessions are done remotely at a scheduled time with a write up of my observations and insights sent by Email afterwards. These sessions will be approximately 45 minutes in length for a special introductory price of $60.00! Payments can be made via PayPal (click “Send” at the top) to me at: juliannevictoria@live.com

Email Sessions: For Email sessions, once you have purchased the session, please email me (juliannevictoria@live.com) your pet’s name, sex, age, and a description your pet’s physical ailment(s) or emotional issues along with a photo of your pet.

I look forward to working with you and your pet(s)!

One thought on “Distance Reiki & Energy Healing for Pets

Barks, Meows, Chirps, Comments, and Questions lovingly appreciated!

