My Furst Year As a Therapy Pup & Looking Ahead

NalleGoof

Lots of my dreams look like this – Me about to take off in flight!

Wooooowoooooooo Efurrybuddy! This past year has been a pawesome adventure fur me! I did and accomplished things I never ever dreamed of, but usually I dream of running, playing, flying, snow, and treats. WOL!

2014 started off with a most pawesome adventure to the Sundog Drift Ranch. Here’s me with brofur Ku of Haiku By Ku and Mama at the ranch:

thebears.jpg

Then Mama, noticing how I wuvwuvwuv efurrybuddy and bring smiles to their faces, asked me if I would be interested in going to school to become a therapy pup.

photo 1

Yes Mama, I would be pawfect as a therapy pup!

Me paying attention to the lecture at my furst class.

Me paying attention to the lecture at my furst class.

photo 5

Me being teacher’s pet! WOL!

Me smiling after I passed all my tests!

Me smiling after I passed all my tests!

photo 2

Me getting my diploma at graduation! Officially Nurse Nalle! Wooooooooooooowooooooooooooooooo!

As an Alaskan Malamute, I am a working breed, and I work so furry hard. Tummy rub healing is one of my specialties!…

photo 5

photo 4-2

My last job assignment fur 2014 was at a convalescent hospital, one of my fafurite places to go:

photo 1-2 photo 2-2 photo 3 photo 5

Now I must ponder my work fur the new year. I will still make visits to other places, but just not as often fur a while.

photo 2

You see, I am needed fur a furry special job assignment. My Grand Paw is icky-sicky, and will need me to help him heal with all the healing power of puppy wuvwuvwuv that I can give.

photo-1

Me and my Grand Paw.

15 thoughts on “My Furst Year As a Therapy Pup & Looking Ahead

  1. Cupcake

    Oh, Nalle! Your grandpa will be healed with love in no time flat. You are so skilled and “work” so hard making people better.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply
  2. fozziemum

    Nalle you have had a wonderful year and bravo to you 🙂 I do hope your Grandpaw gets the best of your healing powers sweet one…you are one very special and beautiful girl…much loves Fozziemum xx

    Reply
  3. Marty the Manx

    Nalle you have had a wonderful year! We are so happy for you, being able to bring so much joy to so many! We know you will bring all your healing karma to your Gramps who needs it right now. POTP and Mom is putting him in her prayers too.
    Luv to Yoooowoooo! Sweet Nalle!!!
    Marty and the Gang

    Reply

Barks, Meows, Chirps, Comments, and Questions lovingly appreciated!

