Visiting General Hospital

NalleWooohooowooooo Efurrybuddy! Nurse Nalle here. Today I went to work at the San Francisco General Hospital in the mental health rehab area. I met lots of wonderful people who were so happy to see me, and I gave them so much wuvwuvwuv and nose kissies tooowooowoooooo!

Today was also the first day I went to work in my uniform – my very own orange vest with my name embroidered on it! I also got an SPCA AAT bandana. I wuvwuvwuv bandanas, but at 80° it was just too toasty toasty of a day fur me to wear it. I’m sure you will see me in my full uniform soon though. 😀 Here are some piccies of me working furry furry hard today:

photo 2

Furstly, here’s my pawesome new vest!

photo 1 photo 3 photo 4

 

Working is such furry furry hard work! Time for my afternoon nap! Wooooooooowoooooo!

9 thoughts on “Visiting General Hospital

  1. Marty the Manx

    What a wonderful day Nurse Nalle! So very proud of you! Glad you had such a positive day 🙂 Hope you enjoyed your nice long nap!
    Marty and Mom

    Reply
  2. fozziemum

    Oh sweet Nalle what a wonderful day you had..we have missed many posts from blogs as they have NOT been showing up and now I am further behind than ever…..but i found you darling girl and I am so proud of the job you are doing and the love you are leaving with these people 🙂 hugs and loves Fozziemum xxx

    Reply
  3. Carmen Mandel

    You could not be prettiest in your lovely uniform, dear Nalle. I am very, vey proud of you!. Look how much love, comfort and comapanionship you offer. All these moments touch my heart.

    Reply

Barks, Meows, Chirps, Comments, and Questions lovingly appreciated!

