First Day on the Job!

photo 1Hi Efurrybuddy, Nurse Nalle here. Today I had my first official visit all on my own! Malamutes are a working breed, and I’m a working girl! WOL! I was only a wee bit nervous, but mostly furry excited. I met, and kissed, and hugged a few dozen now happy, smiling people. 🙂  It’s been furry furry toasty here, so I puttered out after just under an hour on the job, but efurryone had a blast! Wooooooooowoooooooooooooo!

Here are some pics of my first day at work spreading my healing wuvwuvwuv:

photo 3-2

photo 4

photo 2

photo 1

photo 5

Working is hard work! I was all tuckered out after!

 

10 thoughts on “First Day on the Job!

  1. fozziemum

    Nalle what a great job you are doing as a healer and lover of all peeps 🙂 it must be hard in the heat and we are glad you had a great day and then a big sleepies 🙂 I am sure Ku was glad to have you home from your day at the ‘office’ 🙂 loves and hugs Fozziemum xxx

    Reply
  2. Carmen Mandel

    My dear Nalle, your smile and great love bring a touch of humanity to a world that has become more and more indifferent, uncaring and selfish. Thank you for all you and your Mama do.♥

    Reply

Barks, Meows, Chirps, Comments, and Questions lovingly appreciated!

