My Mentorship!

Hi Efurrybuddy! Nurse Nalle here! Yesterday Mama took me to an assisted living home to do my mentorship visit. That’s where a mentor shadows me as I do my visits of wuvwuvwuv! I wasn’t nervous at all since my training was furry good and I’m a natural at healing with wuvwuvwuv! 😀  My mentor said I did furry furry good and will be pawfect for assignment anywhere! Woooooowooooooooooo! Next I will have my own job assignment! Sooooooo exciting! I am a working breed and can’t wait to be on the job! Here are pics from my mentorship:

photo 4-2 photo 3-3 photo 2-2 photo 1-2

My brofur Ku is being furry supportive of my new career tooowoowoooooo! We had never been separated since becoming furblings until I started my training and now my career, so I just want to say thank youowoowooooooo to my brofur, who is being so good and patient waiting at home when me and Mama are gone. If you don’t know him, he is a famous author and poetic pup! Go visit his bloggy: Haiku By Ku here!

photo 5-2

My brofur Ku trying to be patient and not cry as I head off to work. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox!

6 thoughts on “My Mentorship!

  1. Genevieve Petrillo

    What a wonderful job you did, Nalle! And Ku, too! Waiting is as difficult as working sometimes. Well done you two! Or should I say – you twowoowoowoo…

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply
  2. fozziemum

    Nalle I can see the love you make people feel…reminding them of past times …love is ageless we all need it and never forget it…no matter our age or circumstances…and you are drawing that feeling back in to people…good girl Nalle 🙂 and Ku what a good supportive brofur you are hugs and loves to you both Fozziemum xxx<3 ❤

    Reply
  3. Carmen Mandel

    Look how much love and hapiness you bring, dear Nalle ♥
    Ku darling, it is difficult to wait but i am sure that you are extra rewarded by your patience when the girls come back home ♥

    Reply

Barks, Meows, Chirps, Comments, and Questions lovingly appreciated!

