I Graduated! Wooooooowooooooo!

Me, A Graduate!

Me, A Graduate!

 

 

Hi Efurrybuddy! It’s official, I am now Nurse Nalle! Wooooooowooooooo! Today we went to an assisted living home fur our field evaluations. I was soooooooo excited! I couldn’t wait to give all the people my wuvwuvwuv! And I did! And I did so well, I got my diploma!

Here are pics of me giving my wuvwuvwuv and of my graduation:

 

photo 3-2

photo 2-2

photo 1

photo 1-2

photo 5

Teacher Jeff and Miss Christina said this was the first time residents ever got out of their chairs to pet a pup! That’s because I am so cuuuwoowoooooote! πŸ™‚

photo 4

Me listening intently to co-ordinator Miss Christina and Teacher Mister Jeff.

photo 2

Teacher Jeff handing me my Diploma! Woooooowooooooooo!

photo-2

I’m officially Nurse Nalle!!! πŸ˜€ Mama is so proud of me!

12 thoughts on “I Graduated! Wooooooowooooooo!

  1. fozziemum

    So proud of you sweet Nalle πŸ™‚ Congratulations WOOOOO HOOOOO and I am not at all surprised by your effect on the residents…did you know you have such a lovely blue healing aura around you in these pictures πŸ™‚ makes me smile lovies and hugs Fozziemum xxxx ❀

    Reply
  2. Carmen Mandel

    Belated congratulations my dear Nalle!. Somehow, I just discovered this blog and I am catching up!. I am so proud of your achievement!. What a wonderful milestone you set in this visit. Your love is irresistible! πŸ™‚ β™₯

    Reply
  3. Pingback: The Blessing of the Animals! | Haiku By Ku

Barks, Meows, Chirps, Comments, and Questions lovingly appreciated!

